Giles - Self Titled (2005)

from: North Carolina, U.S.
genre: Electro / Experimental
audio: 320 kbps

*Solo project of Tommy Giles Rogers of Between The Buried and Me (singer and keyboardist)... his version of electronic music... don't expect to hear metal, and don't expect to not shake your ass.

1. Slumber Party
2. Sea Of Skin
3. Attackin'
4. Naked Brew
5. Desk Seeking Spades
6. Beane
7. Gut Gown
8. Replay
9. Go Centipede


No comments: