Confession - Can’t Live, Can’t Breathe (2008)

from: Melbourne, Australia
genre: Hardcore
audio: 320 kbps

«After gaining notoriety through his time as vocalist for Adelaide metal legends I Killed The Prom Queen, Melbourne hardcore sensations Carpathian, and USA mosh kings Bury Your Dead, Michael Crafter is back with his latest group Confession. Teaming up with 50 Lions guitarist and songwriter Dan Brown, the pair put together a band and made it their business to bring back the mosh!»

1. Intro
2. Ice Ice Baby
3. Mirrors
4. You Can't Touch This
5. Pump Up The Jams
6. Let's Talk About Sex
7. Bust A Move
8. Ship Of Beers


No comments: