Owls - Self Titled (2001)

from: Chicago, Illinois, U.S.
genre: Indie / Rock / Math Rock
audio: 192 kbps

1. What Whorse You Wrote Id On
2. Anyone Can Have A Good Time
3. I Want The Quiet Moments Of A Party Girl
4. Everyone Is My Friend
5. I Want The Blindingly Cute To
6. For Nate's Brother Whose Name I Can't Remember
7. Life In The Hair-Salon-Themed
8. Holy Fucking Ghost


1 comment:

john raia. said...
This comment has been removed by the author.