The Plasmarifle - While You Were Sleeping, The World Forever Changed In An Instant (2008)

from: Montreal, QC. Canada
genre: Death Metal / Hardcore / Grindcore
audio: 256-320 kbps

1. For All That Is Concealed Shall Soon Be Revealed
2. As The Mountains Rolled Back I Stood In Disbelief...
3. To Those That May Be Concerned
4. Interlude 1
5. Exhaling Life As Ink On A Page
6. From The Trail Of Ashes...
7. I Hold You Close To My Heart/This Is Not An Emo Song
8. Interlude 2
9. Starlight, Starbright
10. Goodbye Dearest Bethany (I've Cursed Us All)
11. Haunted By The Ghost Of A Dead Actress


No comments: