Mikoto - We Are The Architects (2008)

from: Orange County, U.S.
genre: Rock / Emocore / Screamo
audio: 320 kbps

1.The Hours You Keep
2.Waiting By The Docks
3.Days Run Long
4.Giving Up
5.The Infamous Dirty Three
6.Courage Is Just A Well Concealed Fear
7.The Stage Is Set
8.Gut Check
9.Every Story Is A Ghost
10.You Won't Find My Prints
11.An Empty Heart


No comments: