Snöras - Heart of Weakness (2006)

from: Norway
genre: Post-Hardcore / Screamo
audio: 224-320 kbps

1. Exit, Exit
2. She Swims Like A Dolphin
3. The Weakness
4. X Equals H
5. I Thougt We Were Martyrs
6. Fall If You Want To Fall
7. Dear Leonard
8. C`est L`Amour
9. Joseph, Maria & Romeo
10. Enter The Arctic


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Hehe, was just about to post a comment in norwegian...Anyway, thanks for this stuff, sounds like these guys are good, glad I found something by them to check out!