This Is Hell - Cripplers (Vinyl 7" EP) (2007)

from: Long Island, New York U.S.
genre: Hardcore
audio: 320 kbps

Side F
1. Infected (Early recording)
2. Do Something (Originally by CIV)
3. Fight For Your Right (Originally by The Beastie Boys)

Side U
1. Another Facade (Unreleased song)
2. Double Grave (Unreleased song)
3. I Hope You Die Soon (Originally by The Movielife)


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Your posts get better every day. Thanks man! Any chance of fixing any of the These Arms are Snakes links?