O! The Joy - Zen Mode (2008)

from: Sacramento, California U.S.
genre: Indie / Math Rock / Progressive
audio: 320 kbps

1. Conceivable Test Tube Baby
2. There Is No Such Thing As "Organized Crime"
3. This Fault Is Not Mine
4. Under The Radar
5. 22435
6. The Man And The Secrets
7. We Write The Next Chapter
8. I Just Didn' t Tell You
9. Guiding Role
10. Zen Mode


1 comment:

twinz2z said...

Great Blog,
Particularly impressed by the new Zach Hill,-Bygones.
oh, and O! the Joy.